If you are an athlete applying for an All Area Pass in the 2015-16 season please be sure to have your paperwork at the BC Alpine Ski Assocation office by Sept 8th. All coaches wishing to apply must also have their paperwork in by this time.

A list of paperwork for eligible athletes which is currently missing (updated Sept 8) follows:

Big White Racers/Kelowna Ski Club
Simon Bernard
Brooke Lukinuk

Fernie Alpine Ski Team
Stephanie Gartner
Keegan Street

Kimberley Alpine Team
Katie Clark

Mt Washington
Maja Renate Nymann
Clinton Wood

Prince George Ski Club
Evian Mullen
Alix Wells

Red Mountain Racers
Jane Andison
Soleil Patterson

Revelstoke Ski Club
Emily Unterberger

Vernon Ski Club
Ravi Vliet

Whistler Mountain Ski Club
Cameron Alexander
Kyle Alexander
Harrison Armstrong
Adele Berg

Charley Field
Nikola Filipovic
Katie Fleckenstein
Stefanie Fleckenstein
John Forssander
Alex Gershon
Kole Harle
Jonathan Hutchison
Mollie Jepsen
Asher Jordan
Max Kirshenblatt
Carson Llewellyn
Mikayla Martin
Max Peiffer
Griffin Renzoni
Kayla Schmohl
Riley Seger
Gabrielle Smith

Mitch Smith
Kelly Steeves
Charlie Sushams
Laura Swaffield
Antoinette Tansley
Liliane Tansley
Alexander Valentin
Kasper Woolley
Cooper Yates

Kyle Yates

Windermere Valley Ski Club
Martin Grasic